Where you from?   Leave a comment

Welcome to Esfahan! Where you from? A, Yunnan, Yunnan. Espain, Espanya, ah, ah, ah, Espanya. I have been in Barcelona airport for 1 hour for to change airplane. I restore. I restore old art. Yes. Yes. And my father picture in Lonely Planet, edition two zero zero four. Why now in Esfahan? now cold. Yes yes, Barcelona. You klnow Javier Brdem? Yes, one woman, came to me, she says, you look like Javier Bardem. Who is Javier Bardem? I go I look internet. Javier Bardem, I look photos. Yes. I look like Javier Bardem, but I don’t know who is Javier Bardem. Yes, yes. Welcome to Esfahan, have a good day!

Posted Thursday, 4 December, 2008 by piperi in Intro

Leave a Reply

